Membership Meetings

2017 Quarterly Membership Meeting Schedule

 

 

Dallas-Fort Worth Area

The Westin DFW                                                                   Monday January 23, 2017 at 7pm

4545 W. John Carpenter Fwy.                                               Monday April 17, 2017 at 7pm

Irving, TX 75063                                                                    Monday July 17, 2017 at 7pm

972-929-4500                                                                         Monday October 16, 2017 at 7pm

 

Oklahoma City, OK Area

Embassy Suites                                                                       Tuesday January 24, 2017 at 7pm

1815 S. Meridian                                                                    Tuesday April 18, 2017 at 7pm

Oklahoma City, OK 73108                                                    Tuesday July 18, 2017 at 7pm

405-682-6000                                                                         Tuesday October 17, 2017 at 7pm

 

Tulsa, OK Area

Country Inn & Suites                                                             Wednesday January 25, 2017 at 7pm

3209 S. 79th E. Ave.                                                                Wednesday April 19, 2017 at 7pm

Tulsa, OK 74145                                                                    Wednesday July 19, 2017 at 7pm

918-663-1000                                                                         Wednesday October 18, 2017 at 7pm

 

Comments are closed.



Facebook

Twitter

Have you joined UFCW yet?

If you haven't joined UFCW, you can text "1000" to 631-438-8329 and you can join from your phone privately and securely. Welcome to the UFCW Family!